u/BuilderEfficient5836

Very Confused And Need Help

Hello everyone,

First, if this isn’t the right place to ask this, I’m very sorry. I don’t want to clutter the forum or post in the wrong section, and I’m honestly not quite sure where else to ask about this. I really appreciate your patience and understanding.

I’m pretty new to buying toys and I recently came across a website that I’m having trouble figuring out. The site is called FurryPartyShop (https://furryparty.shop/shop-4/).

The reason I’m confused is that I can’t seem to find much information about the website outside of its Twitter/X account, which mostly appears to be advertising. Some of the products listed seem legitimate and are associated with the correct companies, while others appear to be attributed to the wrong companies. What’s even stranger is that when I look up some of the products on the websites of the companies that supposedly made them, those companies don’t seem to list or acknowledge those products at all.

I’m not sure if I’m missing something, if there’s a licensing situation I don’t understand, or if this is simply a website I should avoid. The only reason I’m considering it is because there’s one specific item I’m looking for, and this is the only place I’ve been able to find it.

Has anyone here purchased from this site before or know anything about it? Any advice or information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

reddit.com
u/BuilderEfficient5836 — 9 days ago